Tillidsrepræsentanter i kredsen

Arresø Skole, Magleblik (280196-2)

Sportsvej 15, 3300 Frederiksværk
Tlf +45 4772 3020
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Brandt van Driel
hbvd@dlf.org

Arresø Skole, Ølsted (280196-3)

Hovedgaden 2, 3310 Ølsted
Tlf +45 4774 9023
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Brandt van Driel
hbvd@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Jeanette Becher Tolstrup Nielsen
j-tolstrup@hotmail.com

Bjørnehøjskolen (215001)

Thorsmosevej Annisse , 3200 Helsinge
Tlf +45 7249 7803
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Pabst Vangmark +45 4772 3020
Henrik@vangmark.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Jeanette Ratje
pernille.ratje@skolekom.dk

Blistrup skole, Gilbjergskolen (280270-3)

Toftegårdsvej 6, 3230 Græsted
Tlf +45 7249 9101
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Kruse
ckruse@godmail.dk

Børne-og familierådgivningen (215200)

Rådhusvej 3, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf +45 7249 6000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Eskildsen +45 7249 7074
eskildsen4@gmail.com

Frederiksværk Skole, Enghave (280197-1)

Skolevej 1, 3300 Frederiksværk
Tlf +45 4772 1566
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nina Petersen
nina.petersen.35@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Katja Krener-Andersen
katja_krener@hotmail.com

Frederiksværk Skole, Melby (280197-2)

Melbyvejen 134, 3370 Melby
Tlf +45 4792 3107
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Thye Hansen
thye.hansen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jens Rane Holck
Jensrane@gmail.com

Gilbjergskolen afd. Parkvej (280270-1)

Parkvej 101, 3250 Gilleleje
Tlf +45 7249 9104
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Kruse
ckruse@godmail.dk

Gilbjergskolen afd. Rostgårdsvej (280270-2)

Rostgårdsvej 5, 3250 Gilleleje
Tlf +45 7249 9103
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Kruse
ckruse@godmail.dk

Gribskolen afd. Vest (280271-1)

Græsted Stationsvej 10, 3230 Græsted
Tlf +45 4839 1515
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Samsøe
charlotte62samsoe@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Tina Werner Rasmussen
tina.w.r@hotmail.com

Gribskolen afd. Øst (280271-2)

Tingbakken 10, 3230 Græsted
Tlf +45 4039 0190
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Samsøe
charlotte62samsoe@gmail.com

Gribskovs 10. klasse (280371)

Skolegade 43, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lena Fischer
lenafischer@live.dk

Hundested Skole (280198-2)

Lerbjergvej 1B, 3390 Hundested
Tlf +45 4793 7990
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Schmidt +45 4797 1600
lescp@halsnaes.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bjarne Skule
uglebo@mail.dk

Nordstjerneskolen afd. Helsinge (280272-1)

Boagervej 26, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf +45 7249 9250
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lena Fischer
lenafischer@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Nikolaj Richardt Jørgensen
nikolaj.r.joergensen@skolekom.dk

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (211200)

Rådhuspladsen 1, 3300 Frederiksværk
Tlf +45 4777 1022
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dorrit Vedste Christensen
Dorrit.v.christensen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lene Halling
lenehall01@gmail.com

Ramløse skole (280272-2)

Gl Præstevej 2, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf +45 7249 9225
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mira Wittrock Larsen
mirawittrock@yahoo.com
TR-Suppleant
Marianne Køhler Kreutzer
Marianne.koehler.kreutzer@gmail.com

Sank Helene Skole (270002)

Femgårdsvej 6, 3210 Vejby
Tlf +45 4870 6324
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marianne Bromand Hansen
bromand1@msn.com
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Siglev
g_bertelsen@hotmail.com

UU-Gribskov (280372)

Skolegade 43, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jimmi Mücke Thorius +45 7249 6727
jimmithorius@gmail.com